

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Vikash Kumar Pathak	Independent & Non-	Chairman
		Executive Director	
2	Mr. Dhiraj Arora	Independent & Non-	Member
		Executive Director	
3	Dr. Rajan Wadhera	Whole-Time-Director	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
No.			
1	Mr. Vikash Kumar Pathak	Independent & Non-	Chairman
		Executive Director	
2	Mr. Atul Nripraj Barar	Independent & Non-	Member
		Executive Director	
3	Mr. Dhiraj Arora	Independent & Non-	Member
		Executive Director	

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Dhiraj Arora	Independent & Non- Executive Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajan Wadhera	Whole-Time-Director	Member
3	Mr. Rajan Handa	Managing Director	Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
No			
1	Mr. Rajan Handa	Managing Director	Member
2	Mrs. Mamta Handa	Whole-Time-Director	Member
3	Mr. Vikash Kumar Pathak	Independent & Non-	Member
		Executive Director	

Website: www.okplay.in Email: info@okplay.in