

Composition of Committees

1. Audit Committee

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shalabh Jasoria	Independent & Non-executive (Chairman)
2	Dr. Rajan Wadhera	Whole-Time-Director
3	Mr. Vikash Kumar Pathak	Independent & Non-executive

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shalabh Jasoria	Independent & Non-executive (Chairman)
2	Mr. Atul Nripraj Barar	Independent & Non-executive
3	Mr. Vikash Kumar Pathak	Independent & Non-executive

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shalabh Jasoria	Independent & Non-executive (Chairman)
2	Dr. Rajan Wadhera	Whole-Time-Director
3	Mr. Rajan Handa	Managing Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Rajan Handa	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Mamta Handa	Whole-Time-Director
3	Mr. Shalabh Jasoria	Independent &Non-executive

OK PLAY INDIA LIMITED

 Corporate office :124,New Manglapuri,Mehrauli,New Delhi-110030
 Tel :+91 11 46190000
 Fax : +91 11 190090

 Registered Office & Works : Plot No 17 & 18 ,Roz Ka Meo Industrial Estate,Tehsil Nuh, District Mewat, Haryana-122103
 Tel :+91 124 2362335-36
 Fax :+91 124 2362326
 CIN – L28219HR1988PLC030347

 Website : www.okplay.in