OK PLAY INDIA LIMITED

Composition of Committees

1. Audit Committee

| S. No | Name of the Director | Designation |
|-------|----------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Shalabh Jasoria | Independent & Non-executive |
| 2 | Dr. Rajan Wadhera | Whole-Time-Director |
| 3 | Mr. Ajay Vohra | Independent & Non-executive |

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| S. No | Name of the Director | Designation |
|-------|------------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Shalabh Jasoria | Independent & Non-executive |
| 2 | Mr. Atul Nripraj Barar | Independent & Non-executive |
| 3 | Mr. Ajay Vohra | Independent & Non-executive |

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| S. No | Name of the Director | Designation |
|-------|----------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Shalabh Jasoria | Independent & Non-executive |
| 2 | Dr. Rajan Wadhera | Whole-Time-Director |
| 3 | Mr. Rajan Handa | Managing Director |

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| S. No | Name of the Director | Designation |
|-------|----------------------|----------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Rajan Handa | Managing Director |
| 2 | Mrs. Mamta Handa | Whole-Time-Director |
| 3 | Mr. Shalabh Jasoria | Independent &Non-executive |