LIST OF COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name of The Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shalabh Jasoria	Independent Director
2	Mr. Rajan Wadhera	Whole-Time-Director
3	Mr. Ajay Vohra	Independent Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name of The Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shalabh Jasoria	Independent Director
2	Mr. Atul Nripraj Barar	Independent Director
3	Mr. Ajay Vohra	Independent Director

3. COMMITTEE ON CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR)

Sl. No.	Name of The Director	Designation
1	Mr. Rajan Handa	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Mamta Handa	Whole-Time-Director
3	Mr. Shalabh Jasoria	Independent Director

4. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name of The Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shalabh Jasoria	Independent Director
2	Mr. Rajan Handa	Managing Director
3	Mr. Rajan Wadhera	Whole-Time-Director